Notice of Public Hearing
Preliminary Budget

2018 Tentative
Assessment Roll

Annual Drinking
Water Report 2017


Taxes | Water | Misc.

Fee associated with
paying taxes online

Fee associated with
paying anything else online

PLC# A001ea Carroll Town Court, Fines-Gray, PWS

PLC# A001ev Carroll Town Court, Fines-Cass, PWS

Carroll is a Town in Chautauqua County, New York, formed in 1825.

The area was settled around 1809, named after Charles Carroll, a signer of the Declaration of Independence. The Town of Carroll was established in 1825 from part of the Town of Ellicott.  In 1853, part of Carroll was used to form the Town of Kiantone.

Carroll is the childhood home of Governor Rueben E. Fenton and Supreme Court Justice Robert. H. Jackson.